Council Committee Assignments


Buildings and Grounds & Building Dept.: Harvilla (Chair), Russell

Finance: Harvilla (Chair), Wrightington

Fire & Ambulance: Stewart (Chair), Rossillo

New Development, COAH & 50 Washington Ave.: Harvilla (Chair), Gorman

Ordinances & Resolutions: Wrightington (Chair), Harvilla

Personnel: Rossillo (Chair), Russell

Police & Courts: Gorman (Chair), Rossillo

Public Works: Rossillo (Chair), Gorman

Recreation: Gorman (Chair), Stewart

Shared Services: Russell (Chair), Stewart

Liaison Positions

Arts, Beautification & Economic Development Committee: Harvilla

Board of Education: Rossillo

Board of Health: Wrightington

Communications (Public): Gorman

Community Development: Gorman, Rossillo; Mayor LaBruno (alternate)

Cultural Affairs: Gorman, Rossillo

Joint Land Use Board: Harvilla

Joint Municipal Insurance Fund: Stewart

Library: Harvilla

Office of Emergency Management: Gorman

Rent Leveling Board: Russell

Safety Coordinator: Rossillo

Senior Citizens: Stewart

Shade Tree Commission: Russell

Social Services: Stewart

Stigma-Free Committee: Wrightington

Print   Email